Staff

MANAGEMENT
Steve Hauck
President/CEO
steveh@steeltradingcorp.com
Gregg Hawkins
VP President/COO
greggh@steeltradingcorp.com
Diane Cox
VP Administration / Assistant to CEO
dianec@steeltradingcorp.com
Chris Hauck
VP Quality & QMR
chrish@steeltradingcorp.com
SALES
Doug Marmaro
Vice President Sales
dougm@steeltradingcorp.com
Jake Blankenship
Executive Account &
Marketing Manager
jakeb@steeltradingcorp.com
James Carranza
Sales & Logistics Representative
jamesc@steeltradingcorp.com
Edward Parisian
Sales Representative
edwardp@steeltradingcorp.com
PURCHASING
Holland Curtis
Vice President Products & Services
hollandc@steeltradingcorp.com
SUPPORT & CUSTOMER SERVICE
Stacy Hawk
Purchasing & Sales Support
stacyh@steeltradingcorp.com
Lauren Sommerfield
Sales & Service Correspondent
laurens@steeltradingcorp.com
Jennifer Dunckel
Technical Support
jenniferd@steeltradingcorp.com
FIELD SERVICES
Jason Ruiz
Field Service Rep/Facility Coordinator
jasonr@steeltradingcorp.com
Pedro Morales
Field Service Rep
pedrom@steeltradingcorp.com
Sandra Giraldo
Field Services Coordinator
sandrag@steeltradingcorp.com